關於Albert

Albert 的使命是建立及改善企業應用技術的體系。

當創始人 Antoine Vatar 在法國 Maison DIOR 零售店工作時,他很快意識到無桌員工迫切需要更方便、更輕鬆的工作設備。 這就是第一次嘗試的開始。

Albert 的使命是將最佳消費者技術帶給無桌員工,讓他們感受到支持、增強自信和競爭力。

受來自企業界的挑戰和消費者趨勢的推動,Albert 的生態系統目標是成為企業戰略和日常運營之間的技術橋梁。
Antoine Vatar about albert
Albert 的使命是建立及改善企業應用技術的體系。

當創始人 Antoine Vatar 在法國 Maison DIOR 零售店工作時,他很快意識到無桌員工迫切需要更方便、更輕鬆的工作設備。 這就是第一次嘗試的開始。

Albert 的使命是將最佳消費者技術帶給無桌員工,讓他們感受到支持、增強自信和競爭力。

受來自企業界的挑戰和消費者趨勢的推動,Albert 的生態系統目標是成為企業戰略和日常運營之間的技術橋梁。
Antoine Vatar about albert
easy to deploy albert
受來自企業界的挑戰和消費者趨勢的推動,Albert 的生態系統目標是成為企業戰略和日常運營之間的技術橋梁。

Albert融合了員工的聯繫、參與和溝通,為企業提供了效用大的設備來更好地理解、幫助和發展他們的團隊。 Albert亦是一項可以幫助員工高效、簡單且引人入勝的企業設備。 就像他們使用最喜歡的B2C企業對消費者的電子商務應用程式一樣。

無桌企業員工是現今精通智能手機裝置科技知識的一代,經常與應用技術、社交媒體及其群體聯繫在一起。

Albert的使命是致力轉化及改進企業技術。令在業務上達成各項業績目標更鞏固。
easy to deploy albert
受來自企業界的挑戰和消費者趨勢的推動,Albert 的生態系統目標是成為企業戰略和日常運營之間的技術橋梁。

Albert融合了員工的聯繫、參與和溝通,為企業提供了效用大的設備來更好地理解、幫助和發展他們的團隊。 Albert亦是一項可以幫助員工高效、簡單且引人入勝的企業設備。 就像他們使用最喜歡的B2C企業對消費者的電子商務應用程式一樣。

無桌企業員工是現今精通智能手機裝置科技知識的一代,經常與應用技術、社交媒體及其群體聯繫在一起。

Albert的使命是致力轉化及改進企業技術。令在業務上達成各項業績目標更鞏固。

我們的專業團隊

Albert 成功的主因不僅源於其創新和精心設計的技術,還歸功於其專業的團隊和合作夥伴。我們與各種不同範疇的專業人士合作無間,包括作家、編輯團隊、客戶經理和程式設計師等,為我們的客戶提供獨特而協同的體驗。 當您選擇 Albert 時,您將獲益於小團隊的靈活性和大企業經驗的優勢。

我們的故事

Albert 概念的誕生 : 一天一位客人走進迪拜 DIOR 精品店並展示她想購買的手袋款式。但問題是,銷售團隊對這款手袋款式完全沒有概念。消費資訊在網上傳播到消費者手中非常快,但作為員工,因信息傳遞延遲,感覺完全落後了。

那是在 2013 年,互聯網和社交媒體已經改變了消費者獲取資訊的方式。 與消費者技術相比,企業技術已經完全過時,而這只是一個開始。
post

我們的故事

Albert 概念的誕生 : 一天一位客人走進迪拜 DIOR 精品店並展示她想購買的手袋款式。但問題是,銷售團隊對這款手袋款式完全沒有概念。消費資訊在網上傳播到消費者手中非常快,但作為員工,因信息傳遞延遲,感覺完全落後了。

那是在 2013 年,互聯網和社交媒體已經改變了消費者獲取資訊的方式。 與消費者技術相比,企業技術已經完全過時,而這只是一個開始。
drive two way albert
cultivate a sharing culture albert
那時,我決定離開迪拜和零售業,飛往香港並深入研究企業技術。 除了想可怎樣使我的前團隊能容易使用之外,我對科技仍然是一無所知。

在與一家專門從事奢侈品行業的傳統培訓機構進行了兩年的咨詢後,我們完成了第一次嘗試。 我們知道智能手機裝置應用程式是下一個新趨勢 ,但僅智能手機裝置應用程式還是不足夠。

Albert 於 2016 年初正式成立,擁有兩款適用於商業的 Android 和 iOS 應用程式,並與一家於香港專門從事零售業及自置內容庫和翻譯的代理機構合作。
cultivate a sharing culture albert
那時,我決定離開迪拜和零售業,飛往香港並深入研究企業技術。 除了想可怎樣使我的前團隊能容易使用之外,我對科技仍然是一無所知。

在與一家專門從事奢侈品行業的傳統培訓機構進行了兩年的咨詢後,我們完成了第一次嘗試。 我們知道智能手機裝置應用程式是下一個新趨勢 ,但僅智能手機裝置應用程式還是不足夠。

Albert 於 2016 年初正式成立,擁有兩款適用於商業的 Android 和 iOS 應用程式,並與一家於香港專門從事零售業及自置內容庫和翻譯的代理機構合作。
我們的一個中歐客戶希望在亞洲市場擁有穩固的合作夥伴,能夠瞭解市場所發生的一切,跟上技術步伐,並滿足他們在該地區不斷擴張的用戶數量及需求。因此,我們將這種自置內容庫的內容代理機構和技術開發人員的組合保持合作了多年。

隨著我們在亞洲的用戶數量不斷增長,以及各企業管理其內容或整體內容戰略的需求不斷增加,在2020年我們邁出了新的一步,既提供完全自主管理的內容發佈平台,並且提供了具有內容戰略的混合模式。
employee performance albert measure
我們的一個中歐客戶希望在亞洲市場擁有穩固的合作夥伴,能夠瞭解市場所發生的一切,跟上技術步伐,並滿足他們在該地區不斷擴張的用戶數量及需求。因此,我們將這種自置內容庫的內容代理機構和技術開發人員的組合保持合作了多年。

隨著我們在亞洲的用戶數量不斷增長,以及各企業管理其內容或整體內容戰略的需求不斷增加,在2020年我們邁出了新的一步,既提供完全自主管理的內容發佈平台,並且提供了具有內容戰略的混合模式。
employee performance albert measure
dashboards analytics albert
我們的關鍵驅動因素是聆聽市場的聲音並保持敏銳的觸覺。我們從銷售方面的智能手機移動學習發展到更廣泛的零售領域中,以增強員工的敬業度、聯繫和溝通,包括時尚服裝、手錶和珠寶品牌,以及化妝和健康產品。

我們集中專注著我們的目標客戶,使用智能手機裝置為主導的無桌員工,尋找與他們在日常生活中使用的消費科技一樣流暢的企業體驗。
dashboards analytics albert
我們的關鍵驅動因素是聆聽市場的聲音並保持敏銳的觸覺。我們從銷售方面的智能手機移動學習發展到更廣泛的零售領域中,以增強員工的敬業度、聯繫和溝通,包括時尚服裝、手錶和珠寶品牌,以及化妝和健康產品。

我們集中專注著我們的目標客戶,使用智能手機裝置為主導的無桌員工,尋找與他們在日常生活中使用的消費科技一樣流暢的企業體驗。

Start your Free 90-day Trial

Fill in the form below to receive your 3-month free account. — No credit card is required.

Y O U R A L B E R T .

Loading

About Albert

Albert was born on a mission to change the way we build corporate technology.

When its founder, Antoine Vatar, was working in Retail for the French Maison DIOR, he quickly realised that deskless employees were in dire need of more accessible and easier work tools. That is how the first iteration went live.

Albert’s mission today is to bring the best of consumer technology to deskless employees, so they feel supported, empowered and performant.
Antoine Vatar about albert
Albert was born on a mission to change the way we build corporate technology.

When its founder, Antoine Vatar, was working in Retail for the French Maison DIOR, he quickly realised that deskless employees were in dire need of more accessible and easier work tools. That is how the first iteration went live.

Albert’s mission today is to bring the best of consumer technology to deskless employees, so they feel supported, empowered and performant.
Antoine Vatar about albert
easy to deploy albert
Driven by challenges coming from the corporate world and trends in the consumer world, the ecosystem of Albert aims to be the technological bridge between corporate strategy and day-to-day operations.

Blending employee connection, engagement and communication, Albert offers powerful tools for companies to understand better, help and develop their teams.

It helps employees get access to a corporate tool that is as efficient, easy, and enjoyable to use.

Just like they would use their favourite B2C apps. Deskless corporate users are a mobile generation, constantly connected to technology, social media, and their communities. We, at Albert, are on a mission to transform corporate technology. To make it more consumer-like while keeping strong business objectives in mind.
easy to deploy albert
Driven by challenges coming from the corporate world and trends in the consumer world, the ecosystem of Albert aims to be the technological bridge between corporate strategy and day-to-day operations.

Blending employee connection, engagement and communication, Albert offers powerful tools for companies to understand better, help and develop their teams.

It helps employees get access to a corporate tool that is as efficient, easy, and enjoyable to use.

Just like they would use their favourite B2C apps. Deskless corporate users are a mobile generation, constantly connected to technology, social media, and their communities. We, at Albert, are on a mission to transform corporate technology. To make it more consumer-like while keeping strong business objectives in mind.

Team

Our key driver is to listen to the market and be agile. We grew from mobile learning in sales to employee engagement, connection and communication in the broader retail world, including fashion, watches, and jewellery, to cosmetics and wellness. We are laser-focused on our target audience, the mobile-driven, deskless employee, looking for a corporate experience as fluid as consumer technology they use in their daily lives.

Our Story

The idea of Albert was born the day a client entered one of my DIOR boutiques in Dubai and showed a bag that she wanted to buy. The problem was: none of us knew about this bag. The information spread to consumers very quickly online, yet as employees, we felt entirely left behind.

That was in 2013, and the internet and social media had already transformed the way consumers get information. Corporate technology was completely obsolete versus consumer tech, and it was just the beginning.
post

Our Story

The idea of Albert was born the day a client entered one of my DIOR boutiques in Dubai and showed a bag that she wanted to buy. The problem was: none of us knew about this bag. The information spread to consumers very quickly online, yet as employees, we felt entirely left behind.

That was in 2013, and the internet and social media had already transformed the way consumers get information. Corporate technology was completely obsolete versus consumer tech, and it was just the beginning.
drive two way albert
cultivate a sharing culture albert
That is when I decided to leave Dubai and the retail industry to fly to Hong Kong and dive into corporate tech. I had no idea about technology apart from what I wanted to do with it: Make it easier for my former employees to use it.

After two years of consulting alongside a traditional training agency specialising in luxury, we delivered the first iteration. We knew mobile was the next big thing, but mobile apps only were not enough.

Albert was born in early 2016 with two Android and iOS apps for business, coupled with a self-owned content and translation agency located in Hong Kong – dedicated to the retail industry.
cultivate a sharing culture albert
That is when I decided to leave Dubai and the retail industry to fly to Hong Kong and dive into corporate tech. I had no idea about technology apart from what I wanted to do with it: Make it easier for my former employees to use it.

After two years of consulting alongside a traditional training agency specialising in luxury, we delivered the first iteration. We knew mobile was the next big thing, but mobile apps only were not enough.

Albert was born in early 2016 with two Android and iOS apps for business, coupled with a self-owned content and translation agency located in Hong Kong – dedicated to the retail industry.
We kept this mix of content agency and tech developer for a few years, with a first market of Central European clients looking to have a solid partner in Asia, able to understand what was happening there, keep the pace of technology, and satisfy their expanding number of users in this region.

With our user base growing in Asia, and the growing need from companies to handle either part of their content or their entire content strategy, we reached a new step in 2020 to offer both a fully self-managed content distribution platform as well as a hybrid model with content strategy.
employee performance albert measure
We kept this mix of content agency and tech developer for a few years, with a first market of Central European clients looking to have a solid partner in Asia, able to understand what was happening there, keep the pace of technology, and satisfy their expanding number of users in this region.

With our user base growing in Asia, and the growing need from companies to handle either part of their content or their entire content strategy, we reached a new step in 2020 to offer both a fully self-managed content distribution platform as well as a hybrid model with content strategy.
employee performance albert measure
dashboards analytics albert

Our key driver is to listen to the market and be agile. We grew from mobile learning in sales to employee engagement, connection and communication in the broader retail world, including fashion, watches, and jewellery, to cosmetics and wellness.


We are laser-focused on our target audience, the mobile-driven, deskless employee, looking for a corporate experience as fluid as consumer technology they use in their daily lives.

dashboards analytics albert
Our key driver is to listen to the market and be agile. We grew from mobile learning in sales to employee engagement, connection and communication in the broader retail world, including fashion, watches, and jewellery, to cosmetics and wellness.

We are laser-focused on our target audience, the mobile-driven, deskless employee, looking for a corporate experience as fluid as consumer technology they use in their daily lives.