联络我们

北美洲

300-4428圣洛朗大道
蒙特利尔(魁北克省), 加拿大
H2W 1Z5
+1 514 286-9696

亚洲,欧洲,中东

香港湾仔轩尼诗道48-62号
上海实业大厦11楼1101室
+852-2633-0600

北美洲

300-4428圣洛朗大道
蒙特利尔(魁北克省), 加拿大
H2W 1Z5
+1 514 286-9696

亚洲,欧洲,中东

香港湾仔轩尼诗道48-62号
上海实业大厦11楼1101室
+852-2633-0600

我们的合作夥伴

内容创建专业团队

我们的长期合作夥伴 Espresso Communications 提供独特的内容创建、品牌推广和语言服务。 凭藉遍佈三大洲的製作、写作、翻译和设计方面的专业团队,他们可以为国际企业提供各种商机。

了解 Espresso Communications

走在资讯科技最前线

Arcanys是我们值得信赖的技术支援者,专门为需要可靠而牢固软件程式方案的初创企业和大规模企业,建立高技能、专业的开发人员团队。 软件开发中心提供各类型的技术专家,这些专家将全面满足及符合您的需求和目标。

了解 Arcanys

全球领先的研究与投资独立供应商

Gavekal为各种类精选基金企业提供建议,并为金融界提供软件程式方案。 公司独特的文化重视思考、讨论、聆听和可及性。 没有「内部观点」和「党派路线」。我们的夥伴就主要经济和金融问题开展全面积极论据,并与读者公开分享。


了解 Gavekal

应对未来解决方案专家

Groupe Monnoyeur 是一家成立於 1906 年的家族企业,在三大洲共17 个国家和地区开展业务,目前拥有超过 6,500 名员工。 Monnoyeur Group在建築、能源生产和机动化、农业机械、处理程式方案和数码化等基本产品方面拥有丰富的专业知识。


了解 Monnoyeur


我们也非常乐意回答你所有有关於Albert的任何问题。




只需发送信息给我们,我们会尽快回覆您。

Contact us

North America

300-4428 St Laurent Blvd
Montreal (QC), Canada
H2W 1Z5
+1 (514) 286-9696

Asia and EMEA

Room 1101, 11/F,
Shanghai Industrial Investment Building,
48-62 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong +852-2633-0600

North America

300-4428 St Laurent Blvd
Montreal (QC), Canada
H2W 1Z5
+1 (514) 286-9696

Asia and EMEA

511, Queen’s Road West
Sai Ying Pun,
Hong Kong
+852-2633-0600

Our partners

Content creation expertise

Our long-time partner, Espresso Communications offers unique content creation, branding, and language services. With teams on three continents and specialists in production, writing, translation, and design, they can offer various opportunities to international businesses.

Visit Espresso Communications

Being at the forefront of technology

Arcanys is our trusted technical supporter which specialises in building highly-skilled, dedicated teams of developers for startups and established businesses in need of robust software solutions. The software development centre provides project-ready tech experts that will work in full compliance with your needs and objectives.

Visit Arcanys

World's leading independent providers of global investment research

Gavekal advises a select range of funds and offers software solutions for the financial community. The firm’s unique culture prizes thinking, debate, listening and accessibility. There is no ‘house view’ or ‘party line’: our partners engage in vigorous argumnets on major economics and financial questions, and we share these debates openly with our readers.

Visit Gavekal

Strong expertises in the service of the future

The Groupe Monnoyeur is a family business founded in 1906, operating in 17 countries on 3 continents, and today employs over 6,500 people. Monnoyeur Group is active, thanks to the know-how and expertise of its teams, in capital goods for construction, energy production and motorisation, agricultural machinery, handling solutions and the digitalisation of construction.

Visit Monnoyeur


We’re also more than happy to answer any questions you may have about Albert.




Simply send us your message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.