員工內容分發

我們承諾:每天只需 10 分鐘

利用簡單、簡短和效率高的內容, Albert為企業提供了一種嶄新的互動模式,它不僅提升資訊及信息回憶,並能增強及改進企業信息的傳遞。通過我們的儀表板 ,使用小範圍內容、高频率法來涵蓋不同的專業領域:每天只需10分鐘。這種模式可確保與您的團隊互動溝通時更流暢、不間斷、更持績。除了保持員工的注意力外,這些模組還提供了豐富、富有創意和互動式內容,提高員工的深刻見解和追溯性參與。

Albert: 10 minutes per day

我們承諾:每天只需 10 分鐘

利用簡單、簡短和效率高的內容, Albert為企業提供了一種嶄新的互動模式,它不僅提升資訊及信息回憶,並能增強及改進企業信息的傳遞。通過我們的儀表板 ,使用小範圍內容、高频率法來涵蓋不同的專業領域:每天只需10分鐘。這種模式可確保與您的團隊互動溝通時更流暢、不間斷、更持績。除了保持員工的注意力外,這些模組還提供了豐富、富有創意和互動式內容,提高員工的深刻見解和追溯性參與。

Albert: 10 minutes per day
Albert

品牌內容

員工內容分發能令員工敬業度提升,並提高他們作為企業品牌大使時,分享有關產品、服務和活動資訊、使命和價值觀以及實踐方法的整體能力。

為員工創建有定向的內容,建立一個擁護及瞭解品牌概念的團隊。Albert平台經過優化,使企業和團隊能夠共同分享有關產品和服務資訊、日常活動、使命和價值觀以及實踐方法的內容 。作為一個內部內容管理和交流平台,Albert 讓您的員工能加深了解品牌形象及企業發展方向。
Albert

品牌內容

員工內容分發能令員工敬業度提升,並提高他們作為企業品牌大使時,分享有關產品、服務和活動資訊、使命和價值觀以及實踐方法的整體能力。

為員工創建有定向的內容,建立一個擁護及瞭解品牌概念的團隊。Albert平台經過優化,使企業和團隊能夠共同分享有關產品和服務資訊、日常活動、使命和價值觀以及實踐方法的內容 。作為一個內部內容管理和交流平台,Albert 讓您的員工能加深了解品牌形象及企業發展方向。

市場內容

為員工創建內容可以提高員工對市場最新資訊、特別節日的服務和產品推廣、 與相關行業的體驗以及競爭對手的瞭解。這些內容將使您的員工加深對市場趨勢的瞭解並獲得新專長。 員工將能夠更主動、更本能地參與日常工作和各類型任務。

Albert: Industry content

市場內容

為員工創建內容可以提高員工對市場最新資訊、特別節日的服務和產品推廣、 與相關行業的體驗以及競爭對手的瞭解。這些內容將使您的員工加深對市場趨勢的瞭解並獲得新專長。 員工將能夠更主動、更本能地參與日常工作和各類型任務。

Albert: Industry content
Albert: Content performance

內容績效儀表板

創建內容的重要性:我們的儀表板提供了一個管理平台,可讓您便捷地概覽內容績效。實時分析和視覺化使您能夠及時執行及評估內容,從而改善和提高團隊發佈內容的質量和數量。

Albert: Content performance

內容績效儀表板

創建內容的重要性:我們的儀表板提供了一個管理平台,可讓您便捷地概覽內容績效。實時分析和視覺化使您能夠及時執行及評估內容,從而改善和提高團隊發佈內容的質量和數量。

網絡安全性是我們的首要任務

我們了解企業有責任維護和保密其員工的個人信息。 我們的平台最注重安全性;透過SSL加密證書和亞馬遜網絡安全平台,為所有收集的數據和資料以及分析數據加密,不會受到駭客或間諜活動的威脅。
Albert: Security

網絡安全性是我們的首要任務

我們了解企業有責任維護和保密其員工的個人信息。 我們的平台最注重安全性;透過SSL加密證書和亞馬遜網絡安全平台,為所有收集的數據和資料以及分析數據加密,不會受到駭客或間諜活動的威脅。

Albert: Security

Y O U R A L B E R T .

Loading

Employee Content Distribution

Our promise: 10 minutes per day, every day

Through simple, short, and dynamic content, Albert offers businesses a new type of engagement that not only promotes information recall, but also emphasises and improves access to company messages. Through using our content performance dashboard, different fields of expertise are covered using a bite-size, high-frequency approach: 10 minutes per day, every day. This format makes it possible to streamline your engagement and ensure your teams’ smooth and undisrupted, continuous communication. In addition to keeping your employees’ attention, these modules provide access to rich, creative, and interactive content aimed at improving employee insight and retrospective engagement.
min albert

Our promise: 10 minutes per day, every day

Through simple, short, and dynamic content, Albert offers businesses a new type of engagement that not only promotes information recall, but also emphasises and improves access to company messages. Through using our content performance dashboard, different fields of expertise are covered using a bite-size, high-frequency approach: 10 minutes per day, every day. This format makes it possible to streamline your engagement and ensure your teams’ smooth and undisrupted, continuous communication. In addition to keeping your employees’ attention, these modules provide access to rich, creative, and interactive content aimed at improving employee insight and retrospective engagement.
min albert
brand ambassador albert

Brand content

Employee content distribution will increase employee engagement and improve their overall ability to represent your company as a brand ambassador. Share information on products and services, activities, mission and values, and practices and approaches.

Cultivate a workforce that identifies with and embraces your business through targeted content creation for your employees. The Albert platform is optimised to enable your company to share content on your products and services, day-to-day activities, missions and values, practices and approaches. As an internal content management and communication platform, Albert keeps employees in the loop as to what it means to be working for your business.
brand ambassador albert

Brand content

Employee content distribution will increase employee engagement and improve their overall ability to represent your company as a brand ambassador. Share information on products and services, activities, mission and values, and practices and approaches.

Cultivate a workforce that identifies with and embraces your business through targeted content creation for your employees. The Albert platform is optimised to enable your company to share content on your products and services, day-to-day activities, missions and values, practices and approaches. As an internal content management and communication platform, Albert keeps employees in the loop as to what it means to be working for your business.

Industry content

Content creation for the employee can expand your employees’ knowledge of industry news, seasonal services and products, experiences related to your sector and the competition. This content will allow your employees to deepen their knowledge of industry trends and acquire new skills. A more informed and aware workforce will be able to engage more proactively and instinctively with their day-to-day working and any miscellaneous tasks on hand.
expert albert

Industry content

Content creation for the employee can expand your employees’ knowledge of industry news, seasonal services and products, experiences related to your sector and the competition. This content will allow your employees to deepen their knowledge of industry trends and acquire new skills. A more informed and aware workforce will be able to engage more proactively and instinctively with their day-to-day working and any miscellaneous tasks on hand.
expert albert
technology

Content performance dashboard

Create content that matters. Our performance dashboard gives you a convenient overview of your content’s performance as well as a management platform. Our real-time analytics and visualisations enable you to actively implement timely and measured responses, improving the quality and quantity of content that your team can put out.
dashboard albert

Content performance dashboard

Create content that matters. Our performance dashboard gives you a convenient overview of your content’s performance as well as a management platform. Our real-time analytics and visualisations enable you to actively implement timely and measured responses, improving the quality and quantity of content that your team can put out.

Security is our priority

We understand that businesses have an obligation to maintain and keep personal information of their employees under lock and key. Our platform emphasises security; with SSL certificate encryption and AWS platform security, you can rest assured that any data collected, and analytics generated are safe and secure, free from the threat of hacking or espionage.
security albert

Security is our priority

We understand that businesses have an obligation to maintain and keep personal information of their employees under lock and key. Our platform emphasises security; with SSL certificate encryption and AWS platform security, you can rest assured that any data collected, and analytics generated are safe and secure, free from the threat of hacking or espionage.
security albert